INNA LILLAH WA INNA ALAIHE RAJEOUN .

We hardly ever write with pen any more after the computers otherwise I should have filled my pen with the TEARS involentraly flowed while reading these happening and regret we can’t do anything except Doa and wishes for the grant of jawar e rehmat for the Shohadah e Islam and strength to bear this Saneha e Azeem for our brothers & sisters, the berieved. The event cannot be condemned in
words.
 I have often suggested that there is only one remedy, for , the impotent admn. who would not do anything , Iran Govt. should take this matter up with the International Court of justice, the Hauge, as we the individuals can not raise the matter . UNSecurity Council should also be approached to put their force to superwise the probe and ensure the guilty of terrorism be punished. I wrote it in many forums including Word Press & no initiation to my knowledge yet.
Zaheer Husain Khan 
